Mitarbeiter

Karl-Klaus Rabe

Geschäftsführer

  • Verlags­be­treuung
  • Finanzen
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel
+49 551 384200 –0
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
rabe@gva-verlage.de

Carsten Schlieker

Geschäftsführer

  • Verlags­be­treuung
  • Logistik
  • Auslieferung
Tel
+49 551 91086
Fax
+49 551 91274
schlieker@gva-verlage.de

Bettina Hoppe

  • Buchhal­tung
  • Mahnwesen
  • Abrechnungen
Tel
+49 551 384200 –24
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
hoppe@gva-verlage.de

Berna­dette Beier-Papp

  • Zeitschrif­ten­abos
  • Versand­ser­vice
  • Mailings
  • Lager
Tel
+49 551 91142
Fax
+49 551 91274
bpapp@gva-verlage.de

Leonore Frester

  • Auftrags­be­ar­bei­tung
  • Buchhan­dels­be­treuung
  • Verlagsbetreuung
Tel
+49 551 384200 –20
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
frester@gva-verlage.de

Rainer Papp

  • Auslie­fe­rung
  • Versand
  • Lager
Tel
+49 551 91086
Fax
+49 551 91274
papp@gva-verlage.de

Jutta Blank

Tel
+49 551 384200 –22
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
blank@gva-verlage.de

Anja Klima­schewski

Tel
+49 551 384200 –27
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
klimaschewski@gva-verlage.de

Götz Schröder

Tel
+49 551 91086
Fax
+49 551 91274
schroeder@gva-verlage.de

Benjamin Engemann

Tel
+49 551 384200 –29
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
engemann@gva-verlage.de

Martin Rudolph

Tel
+49 551 91086
Fax
+49 551 91274
rudolph@gva-verlage.de

Lisa Jakobi

Tel
+49 551 384200 –25
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
jakobi@gva-verlage.de

Marcel Zimmer­mann

Tel
+49 551 91086
Fax
+49 551 91274
zimmermann@gva-verlage.de

© 2003–16 Gemeinsame Verlagsauslieferung Göttingen