Mitarbeiter

Karl-Klaus Rabe

Geschäftsführer

  • Verlags­be­treuung
  • Finanzen
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel
+49 551 384200 –0
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
rabe@gva-verlage.de

Bettina Hoppe

  • Buchhal­tung
  • Mahnwesen
  • Abrechnungen
Tel
+49 551 384200 –24
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
hoppe@gva-verlage.de

Leonore Frester

  • Auftrags­be­ar­bei­tung
  • Buchhan­dels­be­treuung
  • Verlagsbetreuung
Tel
+49 551 384200 –20
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
frester@gva-verlage.de

Jutta Blank

Tel
+49 551 384200 –22
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
blank@gva-verlage.de

Anja Klima­schewski

Tel
+49 551 384200 –27
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
klimaschewski@gva-verlage.de

Benjamin Engemann

Tel
+49 551 384200 –29
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
engemann@gva-verlage.de

Lisa Jakobi

Tel
+49 551 384200 –25
Fax
+49 551 384200 –10
jakobi@gva-verlage.de

Carsten Schlieker

Geschäftsführer

Tel
+49 551 384204 - 10
Fax
+49 551 384204 - 29
schlieker@gva-verlage.de
  • Verlags­be­treuung
  • Logistik
  • Auslieferung

Diana Vanselow

Tel
+49 551 384204 - 12
Fax
+49 551 384204 - 29
vanselow@gva-verlage.de
  • Versand­ser­vice
  • Mailings
  • Lager

Götz Schröder

Tel
+49 551 384204 - 10
Fax
+49 551 384204 - 29
schroeder@gva-verlage.de

Martin Rudolph

Tel
+49 551 384204 - 10
Fax
+49 551 384204 - 29

© 2003–18 Gemeinsame Verlagsauslieferung Göttingen | Datenschutzerklärung